Comatose Music is going to release ABORTED FETUS’ ‘The Violent Art of Torture’ in April

Russian death metal titans ABORTED FETUS return with their signature style of Ural Massive Brutality on their forthcoming full length release ”The Art of Violent Torture. The album will be released April 28 on Comatose Music.
New track “Blinded by the Flame” is streaming at this location.
Seething with unforgiving rage and endless punishment, ABORTED FETUS ascend to a new level of carnage and chaos like never before. ”The Art of Violent Torture is a pummeling odyssey into medieval suffering and results in a barbaric plague of hellish death metal. Not for the feeble! Mixed and mastered by Alexander at TsunTsun Productions.


Track Listing:
1. The Art of Pain
2. Boiled Alive
3. Hanged on the Hook by the Rib
4. Blinded by the Flame
5. Pouring Molten Lead into a Throat
6. Awaiting…
7. Burning at Stake
8. Axe Decapitation
9. Buried Alive
10. Impalement
11. Breaking Wheel
12. Hanged and Quartered
13. The Last Way