Zornheym debut upcoming album ”Where Hatred Dwells And Darkness Reigns” is available for free streaming!

Following the success of their first show  at the Motocultor Festival Open Air . Exactly one week before the release of the debut album, it is time for you to fully discover “Where Hatred Dwells and Darkness Reigns”. and welcome you all to the Zornheym Asylum. ”Where Hatred Dwells And Darkness Reigns” is out  on September 15th as CD/Digital!

Lead Guitarist Zorn stated this about the album:

”Me and my brothers in Zornheym are finally able to meet you at the gates of our fine asylum and we invite you in… to experience the horrors and insanity that dwells within!”

Track list:

1.The Opposed 04:41
2.Subjugation Of The Cellist 01:20
3.A Silent God 05:19
4.Prologue To A Hypnosis 00:48
5.Trifecta Of Horrors 05:33
6.And The Darkness Came Swiftly 01:33
7.Whom The Night Brings… 04:34
8.Decessit Vita Patris 06:18
9.Hestia 07:51

Band members:

Vocals: Bendler
Lead guitars: Zorn
Guitars: Scucca
Drums: Angst



Here is the full stream for the album:

Check out the music video for ”The Opposed” here, enjoy it: