Album review

Lacuna Coil – Delirium

Lacuna Coil – Delirium

Lacuna Coil, Delirium

1.The House of Shame
2.Broken Things
4.Blood, Tears, Dust
6.Take Me Home
7.You Love Me ‘Cause I Hate You
8. Ghost in the Mist
9.My Demons
11.Ultima Ratio
12.Live to Tell
14.Bleed the Pain

Italian alternative metal band Lacuna Coil  realised his eighth studio album „Delirium“.  This album is „The new chapter for band“as the band itself say. This is true, this album  brought out  darker and deeper sound.

Songs are  full of deep darkness, loneliness and sorrow. Lot’s  of symphony and harder sound, will  left you in the deepest forest of the mind. This is one technical and production phenomenal album, that is not surprise for this band.

Sound is deep and every moment in all songs is plan and cephalic calculated, but domination of  generic riffs,  some time bring out  the best in the song.

Briliant Cristina Scabbia is one again demostrated power of her voice, and put all of the album in stabile place.

This is one, very powerful and deep album. This year Lacuna Coil  recorded the album, that is worthy of  attention.

Lacuna Coil - Delirium



Rating album and cover: AJATARA

My name is Jelena Indjic and I chose the name Ajatara because it is a demon that has the most influence in my creative work.

fb1    TWITTER     mail

Translate »