Coffin Birth premieres the song called “Christ Infection Jesus Disease”, premiere and stream are available!

 Coffin Birth premieres the song called “Christ Infection Jesus Disease”, which is taken for the release called “The Serpent Insignia”, which will be released on November 30th via Time To Kill Records and Narcotica Promotion Publishing.

Statement of the frontman Frank Calleja about the new song:
“‘Christ Infection Jesus Disease’ is the 3rd single to be released by Coffin Birth from the album “The Serpent Insignia”, set for release on 30th November 2018 on Time To Kill Records. The song takes no prisoners. Sonically it’s Motorhead on amphetamines and lyrically it is an explicit, direct, and bold assault on the fallacy and fraud that religion and Jesus – its most coveted personality – represents. The holy deceit turned into a sickness, a cancer which has been spreading for thousands of years …and Coffin Birth is the cure”.



01. Throne of Skulls
02. The 13th Apostle
03. Godless Wasteland
04. Red Sky Season
05. Christ infection Jesus Disease
06. From the Dead to the Dead
07. Casket Ritual
08. Sanguinary
09. The Serpent Insignia
10. Zombie Anarchy

“The Serpent Insignia“ is adorned with a striking cover artwork by Roberto Toderico (Asphyx, Pestilence, Sinister).

The band is now ready to release “The Serpent Insignia”, its maggot filled first full length album and unleash an assault of vermin infested live shows in a filthy concortion of old school death metal, rock’n’roll and punk. From the dead to the dead.

Watch for additional information, audio previews and pre-order details as well as Coffin Birth live actions and more over the weeks ahead.

Coffin Birth is the result of a collaboration between some of the finest musicians from the Italian and Maltese extreme metal scenes, namely Giulio Moschini (Hour Of Penance), Marco Mastrobuono (Hour Of Penance, Buffalo Grillz), Francesco Paoli (Fleshgod Apocylpse, ex-Hour Of Penance), Davide Billia (Hour Of Penance, Beheaded), Frank Calleja (Beheaded).


Frank Calleja (Beheaded) – Vocals
Giulio Moschini (Hour of Penance) – Guitar
Francesco Paoli (Fleshgod Apocylpse, ex-Hour Of Penance) – Guitar
Marco Mastrobuono (Hour Of Penance, Buffalo Grillz) – Bass
Davide Billia (Hour Of Penance, Beheaded) – Drums





Check out the stream and premiere of the song called “Christ Infection Jesus Disease” here, enjoy it: