Eleine released new music video for the “As I Breathe”, revealed the details for the upcoming new record “Dancing in Hell”!

Today, Eleine is releasing the first song from their upcoming record “Dancing in Hell”. The new  music video of the song is called “As I Breathe” and the band themselves describes it as follows.


Statement of the band about the new song/music video:

“Whatever you’re fighting through, we think you know by now that nothing is ever just laid out at your very feet. You have to earn everything through blood, sweat and perseverance. “As I Breathe” is the reminder saying that whatever hell you’re going through, you will be the one standing in the end.”


Eleine releases their 3rd full-length record “Dancing In Hell” on November 27th, through Black Lodge Records on CD, LP, cassette, box set & digital. For the recording of the new album, Eleine returned once again to The Panic Room, the album is mixed and mastered by Thomas ”Plec” Johansson.

Pre-order the album HERE.



01. Enemies
02. Dancing In Hell
03. Ava Of Death
04. Crawl From The Ashes
05. As I Breathe
06. Memoriam
07. Where Your Rotting Corpse Lie
08. All Shall Burn
09. Die From Within
10. The World We Knew
11. Die From Within – Symphonic Version




Check out the official music video for the “As I Breathe”, here:

Translate »