One Man Death Metal Band GROTESQUE CEREMONIUM Stream New Track ‘Burning At The Stake’

One Man Death Metal Band GROTESQUE CEREMONIUM Stream New Track ‘Burning At The Stake’

Debut Album ‘Demonic Inquisition’ Out June 15th via Satanath Records / More Hate Productions

Grotesque-Ceremonium, Burning At The Stake, Demonic Inguistion,One-Man band

A co-release between Satanath Records with More Hate Productions: New album “Demonic Inquisition” from Turkish one man death metal bandGrotesque Ceremonium is set to be unleashed on June 15th. The debut full length is a concept album about medieval dark times and inquisitions during the middle ages where all punishment methods were performed by demons and Baphomets evil army against all believers of God. Lyrical themes touch upon witchcraft, demonic punishments and tortures in the depths of hell and the satanic temple of Baphomet. Dedicated to all evil goats worldwide with eight new songs plus an Incantation cover song ‘Profanation’.

The band’s single ‘Burning At The Stake’ is now streaming at the following link:

Album pre-order

Grotesque-Ceremonium,Burning At The Stake, Demonic Inguistion,One-Man band

1. Defiled Spirits Of Unholy Torments (4:52)
2. Demonic Inquisition (6:28)
3. Burned At The Stake (3:08)
4. Malefizhaus & Hexengefangnis (5:24)
5. Barbaric Apostasy (5:49)
6. Agonized Screams Of The Damned (3:53)
7. In The Cauldrons Of Hell (4:47)
8. Crushing Morbid Death (2:53)
9. Profanation (Incantation cover) (5:04)
Album Length: 42:23

Grotesque Ceremonium was formed in 2014 in Ankara , Turkey as a one man unholy old school death metal band influenced by early 90’s dark, putrid evil with influences such as early Incantation, Autopsy & Winter. Their 2014 debut EP ‘Blasphemous Goat Observance’ was a self-released tape, later unleashed by Mexican label American Line Prods as 100 limited edition copies.

Source: Asher Media Relations

Translate »