Rivers of Nihil announces European headline tour for September!

American metallers Rivers Of Nihil have just announced their first ever headline tour through Europe, taking place in September and October of 2019. Support comes from Black Crown InitiateMØL and Orbit Culture.

Statement of the band about the tour:

“Touring in the US playing “Where Owls Know My Name” in it-s entirety has been an experience like no other. The shows have been absolutely fantastic and we now know that there is no way that we could possibly leave the UK and Europe out of this experience. We are honored to have our very good friends in Black Crown Initiate along with us for the ride as well as Mol and Orbit Culture. This tour is a quick one so definitely DON-T sleep on getting tickets. See you all on the flip side.”

”Where Owls Know My Name EU|UK TOUR 2019” Rivers of Nihil with Black Crown InitiateMØL and Orbit Culture tour dates:

20.09.19 Germany Berlin @ Cassiopeia
21.09.19 Germany Leipzig @ Felsenkeller
22.09.19 Germany Wiesbaden @ Schlachthof
23.09.19 Czech Rep Prague @ Nova Chmelnice
24.09.19 Austria Vienna @ Arena
25.09.19 Germany München @ Backstage
26.09.19 Italy Milano @ Circolo Svolta
27.09.19 Switzerland Aarau @ Kiff
28.09.19 Germany Bochum @ Matrix
29.09.19 UK Birmingham @ Mama Roux
30.09.19 UK Bristol @ The Fleece
01.10.19 UK Manchester @ Rebellion
02.10.19 UK London @ The Dome
03.10.19 France Paris @ Gibus
04.10.19 Netherlands Haarlem @ Patronaat
05.10.19 Belgium Antwerp @ Trix

”Where Owls Know My Name” debuted on the Billboard and Canadian music charts upon its release in March: #3 Top New Artist Albums (Billboard / USA), #9 Current Hard Music Albums (Billboard / USA), #57 Top 200 Current Albums (Billboard / USA), #61 Top 200 Albums (Billboard / USA), #50 Top 200 Chart (Canada), #10 Top Hard Music Charts (Canada). Named “one of the best progressive death metal albums in years” ( and one of “2018’s Best Metal Albums…So Far” (

Where Owls Know My Name can be previewed and purchased

Jake Dieffenbach – Vocals
Brody Uttley – Guitar
Jon Topore – Guitar
Adam Biggs – Bass/Vocals
Jared Klein – Drums





Translate »