News

Shining will live stream blackjazz anniversary show from iconic Water Plant!

The Norwegian band best known for surprising stunts like playing on top of a mountain or combining black metal and free jazz, will perform their seminal album Black-jazz as a live-streamed concert on June 6th.

You’ll need a ticket to see the show, as it is not going to streamed open on Facebook like many other shows are nowadays. The deadline for purchasing a ticket is June 1st, so get your tickets now before it’s too late!

Timeline and official schedule for the show:
Oslo: 11 PM
London: 10 PM
New York: 5 PM
Los Angeles: 2 PM

You can now purchase the tickets along with a special limited edition t-shirt from Shining’s own online merch store: https://shop.shining.no/blackjazz-streaming-show/

A few weeks ago Shining released a remix of the opening track from Black-jazz featuring Ihsahn (Emperor) on vocals. This was to celebrate the 10-Years Anniversary of Black-jazz and the re-issue of the album on vinyl, also available exclusively on their merch store. Hear the track here: https://lnk.to/Shining-Ihsahn-Madness

Links:

Website: www.shining.no

Shop: shop.shining.no

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shiningnorway/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/shiningnorway/?hl=sr

Check out the official trailer as the announcement for the upcoming live streaming show, here:

Translate »