The Pretty Reckless reveals the details for the upcoming new record “Death By Rock And Roll”, releases new song “25”!

The Pretty Reckless have announced their fourth album “Death By Rock And Roll”. The album will be released on February 12th 2021, via Century Media Records worldwide, excl. USA. Pre-orders are available HERE.

The album, which follows 2010’s “Light Me Up”, 2014’s “Going to Hell”, and 2016’s “Who You Selling For”, is titled after the first single, which rocketed to No. 1 on the rock charts in the US and held strong for several weeks.  The band also has the incredible and impressive distinction of being the first female-fronted band to have back-to-back No. 1 singles at the active rock format and the first female-fronted act to have five No. 1 singles on the Billboard chart.

Front-women and Vocalist Taylor Momsen states this about the new song:


“’25’ is an interesting song that came from a lot of different places. It was the first song we recorded for the record in early 2019. I had just turned 25 when we wrote it. In a way, it’s an autobiography and hopefully shows that this album really ventures out into new territory with the music.”


The Pretty Reckless


1.”Death By Rock And Roll”

2.”Only Love Can Save Me Now”

3.”And So It Went”


5.”My Bones”

6.”Got So High”


8.”Witches Burn”

9.”Standing At The Wall”

10.”Turning Gold”

11.”Rock And Roll Heaven”

12.”Harley Darling”


Facebook of Taylor Momsen:



Check out the official song for the “25”, here:

Translate »