Timeworn Announce New Album “Venomous High” & Premiere New Song “The Infectious Gloom”!

Norwegian sludgy noise makers Timeworn return with their second full-length album “Venomous High”, the follow up to 2015’s critically lauded debut “Luminescent Wake”.

The Album ”Venomous High” is going to be out in June 2th 2017 on Fysisk Format

Recorded at Oslo’s legendary Caliban Studios (Sibiir, Blood Command, Djevel, etc…), the new album contains nine tracks and is set for release on June 2nd via Fysisk Format. Pre-orders are now available at this location.

Meanwhile, the first single “The Infectious Gloom” is already streaming online via Terrorizer Magazine, check it here

1. Measure of Gold
2. All Chiefs
3. The Trail
4. Black Peak Blues
5. The Infectious Gloom
6. Ur Syntax
7. Night of Owls
8. Traitors to the crown
9. Venomous High

Statment of the band:“The lyrics are about the demigod Doomatron and his search for a really powerful set of handwear. It’s our ode to the quirkiness of comics and the inked world.”

Translate »