Norwegian Sludgelords Timeworn Share New Song “Night Of Owls” Via Decibel Magazine!

Norwegian sludgy noise makers Timeworn have just revealed a new song titled “Night Of Owls” via Decibel Magazine.

The track is one of the nine songs to be found on the band’s second full-length album “Venomous High”, which is set for release on June 2nd via Fysisk Format. The follow up to 2015’s critically lauded debut “Luminescent Wake” was recorded at Oslo’s legendary Caliban Studios (Sibiir, Blood Command, Djevel, etc…) and pre-orders are now available at this location.

Listen to “Night Of Owls” now here.

Check out the first single “The Infectious Gloom” still streaming via Terrorizer Magazine at this location.

1. Measure of Gold
2. All Chiefs
3. The Trail
4. Black Peak Blues
5. The Infectious Gloom
6. Ur Syntax
7. Night of Owls
8. Traitors to the crown
9. Venomous High




Site of the label

Translate »