Underground review

Guitar Force – Different Universe

1.The End Of The World With Roni

2.  Tribute

3. Punishment

4.  Nurt

5.  At The Crossroads

6.  Magical Power

7.  Without Names

8.  Forever

9.  Another World

Polish rock heavy metal band is going to release the album. This album is a intensive and powerful rock and heavy metal album, with various melodies on it, making it very addictive and tempting for listening.

The elements and influence of symphonic music, violin sound is phenomenally integrated with, melodic sound of the album and the songs, the violin sound sound magical with melodic metal sound.

There are two acoustic songs, that are great, and have that powerful rock and heavy metal vibe to it, even if they are acoustic songs. Tehnical compliace is brought to ideal, acoustic is great, production is awesome. These album will put you in the world of mystery, love, reality, pain.

Guitar Force is a very specific and interesting band, their unigue sound and influences, made this is a band, that is very special and different from the classical rock and heavy metal genre. This band has awesome music, in melodic rock and metal style.

Резултат слика за GuitarForce


Rating Album: 10/10


sapronRating album: SAPRON

My name is Vladimir Cincović. This blog was created out of love for music.Support the magazine and blog Demon Reports, We need your support.

fb1    TWITTER     mail





Translate »